Cakes

Ben the cake man
Wedding cakes and celebration cakes

Boutique Kitchen
Wedding cakes and Birthday cakes

 

Florists

Secret Garden
Tudor Row, Lichfield

Carrie Lucas Flowers
Cannock

 

Bridal wear

Kiss xx
Lichfield

Wedding Belles
Wedding Dress


Videographer

Magical Wedding Memories
Birmingham

 

Venues

Packington Moor - www.packingtonmoor-events.co.uk

Swinfen Hall - www.swinfenhallhotel.co.uk

New Hall Hotel - www.handpickedhotels.co.uk

Moxhull Hall - www.moxhullhall.co.uk

The Old school house - www.oldschoolhouse.co.uk

Ramada, Tamworth - www.ramada.com

The Belfry - www.thebelfry.co.uk

The George Hotel - www.thegeorgelichfield.co.uk

Colwick Hall Nottingham - www.colwick-hall.co.uk.co.uk

Caverswall Castle - www.caverswallcastle.co.uk

Alrewas Hayes - www.alrewashayes.com

Dunstall Hall - www.dunstall-hall.co.uk

Barton Marina - www.bartonmarina.co.uk

Lea Marston Hotel - www.leamarstonhotel.co.uk


 

 

 

 


Wedding Planner

The Wedding Genie
Fradley, Nr Lichfield

Warwickshire wedding planner
Warwickshire

 

Jewellers

GemPort Jewellery
Jewellers

ES Jewellery, Lichfield
Lichfield

 

Stationary

Pigs4u
Personalised wedding favours and more..

Sun Pennies
Lichfield


Catering

Perrys Fine Foods
Lichfield - 01543 262882

 

Venues

Pendrall Hall - www.pendrellhall-venue.co.uk

St John's Solihull - www.stjohnssolihull.com

Wychnor Park - Wychnor Park

Bishton Hall - Bishton Hall

Purley Chase Golf Club - Purley Chase Gold Club

The Manor Hotel at Meriden - www.manorhotelmeriden.co.uk

The Windmill Village Hotel, Coventry - www.windmillvillagehotel.co.uk

The Pavillion Branston - www.branstonpavillion.co.uk

Middleton Hall - www.middleton-hall.co.uk

Alvaston Manor - website

Somerford Hall - www.somerfordhall.co.uk

Haykesyard Hall - website

Fairlawns, Aldridge - website

The Barns Hotel - website

The Forest Hotel - website

Natural and relaxed wedding photography
01543 262386 / 07866 522549

I am an experienced lichfield wedding photographer and portrait photographer with over 10 years experience. I am based in Lichfield, Staffordshire. I also work in surrounding areas including Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham Tamworth, Burton and Derby. Venues I have worked with include Swinfen Hall, New Hall Hotel, Packington Moor, Alrewas Hayes, Manor Hotel, Meriden, Nailcote Hall and Moxhull Hall. These are just a few - see my blog to see more Blog

UK Photography Services